A Hello Kitty gel mask?

Our favorite cartoon kitty has its own beauty product and to be honest, I am jumping up and down of excitement. Japan already has Hello Kitty as their ‘idol’, there is a cult involving the beloved cat. Everywhere you go, it is almost impossible not to see it. I guess the Japanese are not the only fans of Hello Kitty, because the adorable cat has reached our hearts.

You have had or still have at least one item, product, or have tried a sweet inspired by Hello Kitty. Am I right? I know the answer is yes, and you can’t deny it. Well, I also know that deep down inside you are also very excited to hear about this new gel mask inspired by our favorite kitty. Most of you reading this article will probably head out and buy it. I can guarantee that.

Peter Thomas Roth Hello Kitty Rose Repair Gel Mask, priced at $52 is the latest beauty product which took inspiration from the beloved feline. The face mask has both hydrating and wrinkle reducing properties, making you both feel and look as youthful as when Hello Kitty first entered your life. Well, I guess that even though there are many more things to say about this product, I don’t really want to ruin your experience of checking it our yourself. Oh and, hurry up, because it is limited edition.